Nestled in the high country of Northern Arizona at the base of the San Francisco Peaks, Flagstaff Arizona is home to the Coconino Amateur Radio Club (CARC). The CARC includes members in the city of Flagstaff, Coconino County and much of Northern Arizona. We meet monthly on the second Thursday of every month except December. The meetings are open to all licensed amateur radio operators, prospective amateur radio operators or anybody just interested in learning more about amateur radio and what we do as a club. 

Club Established:   A long time ago, in a galaxy, far, far away.

Club Call Sign:     KC7KCN
Trustee:   Erwin S Perelstein, KE7QFI  - -  mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Mailing Address:    5160 W Cassandra Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001


Meetings:  Second Thursday (7:00 PM) of every month except December.     - -   Calendar

Meeting Location:   Due to low turnout at the monthly general meeting Face2Face, we will be meeting for the general meeting over ZOOM only. The monthly breakfast meeting will continue (unless we move it to lunch for a particular reason).

Contact:   Janice Enloe, KI6WCK - -  mailto: info@cocoradio.club


NEXT LICENSE EXAMs:    - -   Licensing and Exam Sessions


Current Membership:   52 members    - -   Club Roster

Dues:   $25.00 Single,  $30.00 Family.   Dues are payable 1 January. 

Membership Application/Renewal Form:   2022 Fillable PDF    2022 PDF    2022 DOC   


CLUB OFFICERS

President:    Janice Enloe, KI6WCK    mailto: President@cocoradio.club   
Vice-President:    Glen Davis, KG7YDJ    mailto: VP@cocoradio.club   
Secretary:    Daniel Shearer, N7YIQ    mailto: Secretary@cocoradio.club   
Treasurer:    Phil Brunner, AE7OH    mailto: Treasurer@cocoradio.club   

Liaisons and Committee Chairpersons

PIO:    Daniel Shearer, N7YIQ    mailto: PIO@cocoradio.club   
Newsletter:    Bobbi Brunner, W6HQJ    mailto: Newsletter@cocoradio.club   
VE Testing:    Mike Hanks, AG7XQ    mailto: VETesting@cocoradio.club   
Training:    Glen Davis, KG7YDJ    mailto: Training@cocoradio.club   
Trustee:    Erv Perelstein, KE7QFI    mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Mail List:    Bobbi Brunner, W6HQJ     mailto: MailList@cocoradio.club   
Web Page:    Ron Gerlak, KG7OH     mailto: WebPage@cocoradio.club   

Event Leaders - go to:     EVENTS Page


Animated Flag

This site is dedicated to Mike Blair KF7BRW:SK Who originally created IT!


                      
Valid HTML 4.01!

RELOAD