Nestled in the high country of Northern Arizona at the base of the San Francisco Peaks, Flagstaff Arizona is home to the Coconino Amateur Radio Club (CARC). The CARC includes members in the city of Flagstaff, Coconino County and much of Northern Arizona. We meet monthly on the second Thursday of every month except December. The meetings are open to all licensed amateur radio operators, prospective amateur radio operators or anybody just interested in learning more about amateur radio and what we do as a club. 

Club Established:   A long time ago, in a galaxy, far, far away.

Club Call Sign:     KC7KCN
Trustee:   Erwin S Perelstein, KE7QFI  - -  mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Mailing Address:    5160 W Cassandra Blvd, Flagstaff, AZ 86001


Meetings:  Second Thursday (7:00 PM) of every month except December.     - -   Calendar

Meeting Location:  Sizzler East Side (Route 66 and Fanning) in the Banquet Room.

Contact:   Janice Enloe, KI6WCK - -  mailto: info@cocoradio.club


NEXT LICENSE EXAMs:    - -   Licensing and Exam Sessions


Current Membership:   44 members (41 paid, 3 Life members)    - -   Club Roster

Mail Address:   CARC, c/o Ken Held, PO Box 17188, Munds Park, AZ 86017

Dues:   $25.OO Single,  $30.00 Family.   Dues are payable 1 January. 

Membership Application Form:   2020 PDF    2020 DOC   


CLUB OFFICERS

President:    Janice Enloe, KI6WCK    mailto: President@cocoradio.club   
Vice-President:    Phil Brunner, AE7OH    mailto: VP@cocoradio.club   
Secretary:    Daniel Shearer, N7YIQ    mailto: Secretary@cocoradio.club   
Treasurer:    Ken Held, KF7DUR    mailto: Treasurer@cocoradio.club   

Liaisons and Committee Chairpersons

PIO:    Daniel Shearer, N7YIQ    mailto: PIO@cocoradio.club   
Newsletter:    Bobbi Brunner, W6HQJ    mailto: Newsletter@cocoradio.club   
VE Testing:    Scott Martin, KY7A    mailto: VETesting@cocoradio.club   
Training Officer:    Glen Davis, KG7YDJ    mailto: Training@cocoradio.club   
Trustee:    Erv Perelstein, KE7QFI    mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Mail List:    Gary Loving, KG7ZXM     mailto: MailList@cocoradio.club   
Web Page:    Ron Gerlak, KG7OH     mailto: WebPage@cocoradio.club   

Event Leaders - go to:     EVENTS Page


Animated Flag

This site is dedicated to Mike Blair KF7BRW:SK Who originally created IT!


                      
Valid HTML 4.01!

RELOAD     Note: This Site is using Google Analytics as a temporary means to investigate site activity.