Nestled in the high country of Northern Arizona at the base of the San Francisco Peaks, Flagstaff Arizona is home to the Coconino Amateur Radio Club (CARC). The CARC includes members in the city of Flagstaff, Coconino County and much of Northern Arizona. We meet monthly on the second Thursday of every month except December. The meetings are open to all licensed amateur radio operators, prospective amateur radio operators or anybody just interested in learning more about amateur radio and what we do as a club. 

Club Established:   A long time ago, in a galaxy, far, far away.

Club Call Sign:     KC7KCN
Trustee:  Erwin S Perelstein, KE7QFI  - -  mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Trustee Mailing Address:    3112 E. Butler Ave. Flagstaff, AZ 86004, APT # 326


Meetings:  Second Thursday (7:00 PM) of every month except December.     - -   Calendar    EVENTS

Meeting Location:   We will be meeting for the general meeting over ZOOM only until further notice. The monthly breakfast meeting will continue (unless we move it to lunch for a particular reason).

Contact:   Janice Enloe, KI6WCK - -  mailto: info@cocoradio.club


NEXT LICENSE EXAMs:    - -   Licensing and Exam Sessions


Current Membership:   51 members    - -   Club Roster

Dues:   $25.00 Single,  $30.00 Family.   Dues are payable 1 January. 

Membership Application/Renewal Form:   2024 Fillable PDF    2024 PDF    2024 DOC   


CLUB OFFICERS

President:    Janice Enloe, KI6WCK    mailto: President@cocoradio.club   
Vice-President:    Morgan Conklin, KI7WTS    mailto: VP@cocoradio.club   
Secretary:    John Nelson, N7MLS    mailto: Secretary@cocoradio.club   
Treasurer:    Ken Held, W7SS    mailto: Treasurer@cocoradio.club   

Liaisons and Committee Chairpersons

PIO:    Daniel Shearer, N7YIQ    mailto: PIO@cocoradio.club   
ARES DEC:    Joe Hobart, W7LUX    mailto: ARES@cocoradio.club   
Newsletter:    Open    mailto: Newsletter@cocoradio.club   
VE Testing:    Janice Enloe, KI6WCK    mailto: VETesting@cocoradio.club   
Training:    Glen Davis, KG7YDJ    mailto: Training@cocoradio.club   
Trustee:    Erv Perelstein, KE7QFI    mailto: Trustee@cocoradio.club   
Mail Lists:    Bobbi Brunner, W6HQJ     mailto: MailList@cocoradio.club   
Web Page:    Ron Gerlak, KG7OH     mailto: WebPage@cocoradio.club   

Event Leaders - go to:     EVENTS Page


Animated Flag

This site is dedicated to Mike Blair KF7BRW:SK Who originally created IT!


                      
Valid HTML 4.01!

RELOAD